Telefon: +46 (0)21 – 18 40 70 (DYGNET RUNT)

Contact us

Phone
+46 (0) 21-18 40 70 (24 hour service)

Address
Hylsvägen 8, 721 30 Västerås

E-mail
General information and sales: info@avansmaskin.se

Sales Transmission, Gears, Bearings, etc.
Jonas Lundberg jonas@avansmaskin.se
Per Hjerpe per@avansmaskin.se
Erik Ljungqvist erik@avansmaskin.se

Sales Linear Products
www.avanslinjarteknik.se

Info@avanslinjarteknik.se

Administration
Marie Kraft marie@avansmaskin.se

Stock Administration
Emmie Barklund emmie@avansmaskin.se

Map
For map and directions, click here »