Telefon: +46 (0)21 – 18 40 70 (DYGNET RUNT)

Contact us

Phone
+46 (0) 21-18 40 70 (24 hour service)

FAX+46 (0) 21-41 61 38

Address
Hylsvägen 8, 721 30 Västerås

E-mail
General information and sales: info@avansmaskin.se

Sales Transmission, Gears, Bearings, etc.
Mats Pehrsson mats@avansmaskin.se
Jonas Lundberg jonas@avansmaskin.se
Per Hjerpe per@avansmaskin.se
Jimmy Jansson jimmy@avansmaskin.se

Sales Linear Products
Stefan Barklund stefan@avansmaskin.se
Peter Holmkvist peter@avansmaskin.se
Robert Östlund  robert@avansmaskin.se
Bo Sjögren bo@avansmaskin.se

Administration
Marie Kraft marie@avansmaskin.se

Stock Administration
Emmie Barklund emmie@avansmaskin.se

Map
For map and directions, click here »